WLA Executive Director

Capture4.JPG

Mr. Bert Strassburg

bstrassburg@wlamn.org

651-539-2694

 

WLA Staff Photo-001-2.jpg

WLA Staff 2016-2017

 

 

Phone 

Email Address

Main Office

   

Attendance Line

651-539-2641

info@wlamn.org

Front Door Reception - Ms. Amy Cahlander

651-539-2698

 

School Secretary - Ms. Kris David

651-539-2641

kdavid@wlamn.org

Office Manager - Ms. Nancy Baumann

651-539-2642

nbaumann@wlamn.org

Exec. Director - Mr. Bert Strassburg

651-539-2694

bstrassburg@wlamn.org

Grade K

   

 Ms. Purinton

651-539-2649

mpurinton@wlamn.org

 Ms. Barthel

651-539-2649

abarthel@wlamn.org

 Ms. Engelsgjerd

651-539-2648

mengelsgjerd@wlamn.org

Grade 1

   

Ms. Hanson

651-539-2643

khanson@wlamn.org

 Ms. George

651-539-2643

cgeorge@wlamn.org

 Mrs. Coddington

651-539-2644

kcoddington@wlamn.org

Grade 2

   

Ms. Cafferty

651-539-2647

ccafferty@wlamn.org

Ms. Ebel

651-539-2647

kebel@wlamn.org

Grade 3

   

Ms. Griffith

651-539-2689

kgriffith@wlamn.org

Ms. Levine

651-539-2689

hlevine@wlamn.org

Grade 4

   

Mr. Yackley

651-539-2690

syackley@wlamn.org

Ms. Yang

651-539-2690

ayang@wlamn.org

Grade 5

   

Ms. Cappelen

651-539-2692

kcappelen@wlamn.org

Ms. Erickson

651-539-2692

jerickson@wlamn.org

Grades 6/7

   

L.A. & Socail Studies - Ms. Smith

651-539-2636

asmith@wlamn.org

Math & Science- Ms. Wood

651-539-2641

dwood@wlamn.org

Specialists

   

Music - Mr. Johnson

651-539-2696

sjohnson@wlamn.org

Physical Education - Mr. Sheehan

651-539-2653

tsheehan@wlamn.org

Spanish - Ms. Alverado

651-539-2641

lalverado@wlamn.org

Special Education

   

Teacher - Ms. Goveronski

651-539-2693

jgoveronski@wlamn.org

Paraprofessional - Ms. Balamurgan

Paraprofessional - Ms. Balasubramanian

Paraprofessional - Ms. Gulenchyn

Paraprofessional - Mr. Lock

   

Special Education Director - Ms. Kelly

  mkelly@wlamn.org