WLA Staff Photo-001-2.jpg

WLA Staff 2016-2017

 

 

Phone 

Email Address

Main Office

   

Attendance Line

651-539-2641

info@wlamn.org

 

 

 

School Secretary

651-539-2641

 

Office Manager - Ms. Nancy Baumann

651-539-2642

nbaumann@wlamn.org

Executive Director - Dr. Kathleen Mortensen

 

kmortensen@wlamn.org

Grade K

   

 Ms. Purinton

651-539-2649

mpurinton@wlamn.org

 Ms. Barthel

651-539-2649

abarthel@wlamn.org

 Ms. Engelsgjerd

651-539-2648

mengelsgjerd@wlamn.org

Grade 1

   

Ms. Hanson

651-539-2643

khanson@wlamn.org

Ms. George

651-539-2643

cgeorge@wlamn.org

 

 

 

Grade 2

   

Ms. Cafferty

651-539-2647

ccafferty@wlamn.org

Ms. Ebel

651-539-2647

kebel@wlamn.org

Ms. Coddington

 

kcoddington@wlamn.org

Grade 3

   

Ms. Griffith

651-539-2689

kgriffith@wlamn.org

 

 

 

Grade 4

   

Ms. Yang

651-539-2690

ayang@wlamn.org

 

 

 

Grade 5

   

Ms. Cappelen

651-539-2692

kcappelen@wlamn.org

Ms. Erickson

651-539-2692

jerickson@wlamn.org

Grade 6

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Specialists

   

Music - Mr. Johnson

651-539-2696

sjohnson@wlamn.org

Physical Education -

651-539-2653

 

Spanish - Ms. Alverado

651-539-2641

lalvarado@wlamn.org

Special Education

   

Teacher -

651-539-2693

 

Paraprofessional - Ms. Balamurgan

Paraprofessional - Ms. Balasubramanian

Paraprofessional - M. Lock

   

Special Education Director - Ms. Kelly

  mkelly@wlamn.org